Vendors

Past CME Beach Retreat Support Team

ECMA would like to thank all of our Past CME Winter Beach Retreat Support Team and encourage you to contact them for more information on their products and services.

For more information, please check out our Past Prospectus below!

The Henderson Vendor and Exhibitor Information

Click below to read more about the essentials The Henderson offers the vendors and exhibitors during their time at the resort.

Benefits Program Partners

Medical Protective

Contact Angie Nykamp, Florida Market Manager, at angie.nykamp@medpro.com

Danna-Gracey

Contact Julie Danna, Medical Malpractice Professional, at 888.720.0144 or julie@dannagracey.com

Marion County Group Health Trust

Contact Spencer Barrett, Barrett, Liner & Buss, LLC at 352.622.9124 barrettspencer@hotmail.com

Gulf Coast Medical Center Medical Staff


Emerald Partners

Credit Business Services, Inc

Contact Tommy Cooley at 800.666.9567 or info@reducear.com


Dolphin Partners

The Hancock Whitney Bank

Contact Jeff Dannelly at 850.376.7798 or jeff.dannelly@hancockbank.com

Curiosity Marketing Group

Contact Chris Josten at 850.296.8373 or chris@curiositymg.com

Stingray Partners

Panama City Surgery Center

Contact Michael Madewell, Administrator at 850.769.3191 or mike@pcsurgery.org


Sand Dollar Partner

Gulf Coast Regional Medical Center 

Contact Brittany Cole at 850747-7134 or brittany.cole@hcahealthcare.com

Myriad

Contact Jennifer Sterling at, Senior Area Manager, 407-620-1767 or jsterling@myriad.com

BioReference Laboratories Inc.

Contact Michael Thompson at 904-568-8687 (c)/904-672-1603 (f) or mthompson@bioreference.com


Starfish Partner

Covenant Care

Contact Sandia Hampton, Provider Relations Representative at 850.630.9109 or sandia.hampton@covenanthospice.org

Garner IT

Contact Randall Garner at 850.250.3210 or randall@garner-it.com

Boston Scientific

Contact Tray Guepet at 678.467.0383 or ray.guepet@bsci.com

Florida Blue

Contact Rachel Bratton at 904.905.5810 or rachel.bratton@floridablue.com

Dermatology Specialists of Florida

Contact Jill Bauer, Physician Liaison/Provider Recruitment Manager at 850.252.4424 or jill.bauer@dermsolutionsgroup.com

Mallinckrodt Pharmaceuticals

Contact Patrick Foote at 850.508.2429 or patrick.foote@mallinckrodt.com

Carr, Riggs and Ingram

Contact Ryan Francis, Business Development Executive at 850.502.3074 or rfrancis@cricpa.com

KWB Pathology Associates

Contact Brian McMath at 850.219.7608 or bmcmath@kwbpathology.com

Summit Bank

Contact Jennifer Guynn, Private Banker, at 850.781.4548 or jennifer.guynn@summit.bank

Perscription Rx

Contact Deb Adler, Outreach Program Directory, at 770-313-7261 or dadler@floridarxcard.com

PostNet

Contact Tommy Cooley at tcool@knology.net