Vendors

Past CME Beach Retreat Support Team

ECMA would like to thank all of our Past CME Winter Beach Retreat Support Team and encourage you to contact them for more information on their products and services.

For more information, please check out our Past Prospectus below!

The Henderson Vendor and Exhibitor Information

Click below to read more about the essentials The Henderson offers the vendors and exhibitors during their time at the resort.

Exclusive Program Partners

Emerald Coast Medical Association-Health Insurance Co-op

Gulf Coast Medical Center Medical Staff

Danna-Gracey

Contact Julie Danna, Medical Malpractice Professional, at 888-720-0144 or julie@dannagracey.com

MedPro

Contact Angie Nykamp, Florida Market Manager, at angie.nykamp@medpro.com


Emerald Partners

Curiosity Marketing Group

Contact Chris Josten at 850-296-8373 or chris@curiositymg.com

Credit Business Services, Inc

Contact Tommy Cooley at 800-666-9567 or info@reducear.com


Dolphin Partners

The Hancock Whitney Bank

Contact Jeff Dannelly at 850-376-7798 or jeff.dannelly@hancockbank.com

Vitas Healthcare

Contact Melissa Tidwell at 850-558-4400 or melissa.tedwell@vitas.com


Stingray Partners

Panama City Surgery Center

Contact Michael Madewell, Administrator at 850-769-3191 or mike@pcsurgery.org


Sand Dollar Partner

Carr, Riggs & Ingram

Contact Ryan Francis, Business Development Executive at 850-502-3074 or rfrancis@cricpa.com

Garner IT

Contact Randall Garner at 850-258-6286 or Randall@garner-it.com

Gulf Coast Regional Medical Center 

Contact Brian Upton at 850-890-5465 or brian.upton@hcahealthcare.com

KWB Pathology Associates

Contact Brian McMath at 850-219-7608 or bmcmath@kwbpathology.com

Myriad Neuroscience

Contact Jennifer Sterling at, Senior Area Manager, at 407-620-1767 or jsterling@myriad.com


Starfish Partner

Allergan Health 

Contact Jennifer Kilpatrick at 334-549-7021 or Jennifer.kilpatrick@allergan.com 

Amgen

Contact Keith Salvator at 850-266-4282 or ksalvator@amgen.com 

Bancorp South Bank

Contact Jennifer Guynn at 850-784-4548 or Jennifer.guynn@bxs.com 

Baycares

Contact Tricia Pearce at 850-747-5770 or tpearce@pancarefl.com 

Biohaven Pharmaceuticals

Contact Corey Teat at 601-503-3133 or corey.teat@biohavenpharma.com

BioSerenity

Contact Susan O’Donnell, Director of Marketing, at 770-312-9237 or susan.odonnell@bioserenity.com

Brain and Spine Center

Contact Cheryl Brown at 850-832-5352 or hitch124@aol.com

Dermatology Specialists of Florida

Contact Jill Bauer, Physician Liaison/Provider Recruitment Manager at 850-252-4424 or jill.bauer@dermsolutionsgroup.com

Florida Blue

Contact Rachel Bratton at 904-905-5810 or rachel.bratton@floridablue.com

Henry Schein Inc

Contact Jason Lerandeau at 205-370-7634 or Jason.lerandeau@henryschein.com 

Jansenn Pharmaceuticals/Johnson & Johnson

Contact Heather Bailey at 404-444-0779 or HBailey3@ITS.JNJ.com 

Jazz Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

Contact at 650-496-3553

Torgersen Causey Insurance

Contact Reid Torgersen at 850-982-0733 or visit www.trustecma.com

Sun Dermatology

Contact Jeremy Sunseri at 850-215-3612 or jeremy.sunseri@gmail.com