Vendors

Past CME Beach Retreat Support Team

ECMA would like to thank all of our Past CME Winter Beach Retreat Support Team and encourage you to contact them for more information on their products and services.

For more information, please check out our Past Prospectus below!

The Henderson Vendor and Exhibitor Information

Click below to read more about the essentials The Henderson offers the vendors and exhibitors during their time at the resort.

Exclusive Program Partners

MedPro

Contact Angie Nykamp, Florida Market Manager, at angie.nykamp@medpro.com

Danna-Gracey

Contact Julie Danna, Medical Malpractice Professional, at 888-720-0144 or julie@dannagracey.com

Marion County Medical Society Inc.- Health Insurance Co-op

thomasbuss@barrettlinerco.com  352-622-9124

Gulf Coast Medical Center Medical Staff


Emerald Partners

Curiosity Marketing Group

Contact Chris Josten at 850-296-8373 or chris@curiositymg.com

Credit Business Services, Inc

Contact Tommy Cooley at 800-666-9567 or info@reducear.com


Dolphin Partners

The Hancock Whitney Bank

Contact Jeff Dannelly at 850-376-7798 or jeff.dannelly@hancockbank.com


Stingray Partners

Panama City Surgery Center

Contact Michael Madewell, Administrator at 850-769-3191 or mike@pcsurgery.org


Sand Dollar Partner

Carr, Riggs & Ingram

Contact Ryan Francis, Business Development Executive at 850-502-3074 or rfrancis@cricpa.com

Garner IT

Randall Garner 850-258-6286 Randall@garner-it.com

Gulf Coast Regional Medical Center 

Brian Upton brian.upton@hcahealthcare.com 850-890-5465

KWB Pathology Associates

Contact Brian McMath at 850-219-7608 or bmcmath@kwbpathology.com

Myriad Neuroscience

Contact Jennifer Sterling at, Senior Area Manager, 407-620-1767 or jsterling@myriad.com


Starfish Partner

Allergan Health 

Jennifer Kilpatrick Jennifer.kilpatrick@allergan.com 334-549-7021

Amgen

Keith Salvator ksalvator@amgen.com 850-266-4282

Bancorp South Bank

Jennifer Guynn Jennifer.guynn@bxs.com  850-784-4548

Baycares

Tricia Pearce tpearce@pancarefl.com 850-747-5770

Brain and Spine Center

Cheryl Brown  850-832-5352 hitch124@aol.com

Jansenn Pharmaceuticals/Johnson & Johnson

Heather Bailey,  HBailey3@ITS.JNJ.com  404-444-0779

Torgersen Causey Insurance

Reid Torgersen 850-982-0733 www.trustecma.com

Henry Schein Inc

Jason Lerandeau Jason.lerandeau@henryschein.com 205-370-7634

Florida Blue

Contact Rachel Bratton at 904-905-5810 or rachel.bratton@floridablue.com

Dermatology Specialists of Florida

Contact Jill Bauer, Physician Liaison/Provider Recruitment Manager at 850-252-4424 or jill.bauer@dermsolutionsgroup.com