Vendors

Past CME Beach Retreat Support Team

ECMA would like to thank all of our Past CME Winter Beach Retreat Support Team and encourage you to contact them for more information on their products and services.

For more information, please check out our Past Prospectus below!

The Henderson Vendor and Exhibitor Information

Click below to read more about the essentials The Henderson offers the vendors and exhibitors during their time at the resort.

Exclusive Program Partners

Emerald Coast Medical Association-Health Insurance Co-op

Gulf Coast Medical Center Medical Staff

Danna-Gracey

Contact Julie Danna, Medical Malpractice Professional, at 888-720-0144 or julie@dannagracey.com

MedPro

Contact Angie Nykamp, Florida Market Manager, at angie.nykamp@medpro.com


Emerald Partners

Curiosity Marketing Group

Contact Chris Josten at 850-296-8373 or chris@curiositymg.com

Castle Biosciences

Contact Vicki Nolan at 757-469-9644 or vnolan@castlebiosciences.com

David Scott Fine Jewelry

Contact David Scott at 850-763-0729 or davidscottjewelry.com

Emerald Coast Hospice

Contact Gigi Kady at 850-769-0055 or gwen.kady@kindredhospicecare.com


Dolphin Partners

KWB Pathology Associates

Contact Brian McMath at 850-219-7608 or bmcmath@kwbpathology.com

The Hancock Whitney Bank

Contact Jeff Dannelly at 850-376-7798 or jeff.dannelly@hancockbank.com


Stingray Partners

Panama City Surgery Center

Contact Michael Madewell, Administrator at 850-769-3191 or mike@pcsurgery.org


Sand Dollar Partner

Biogen 

Contact Kevin Carrier at 251-458-0293 or kevin.carrier@biogen.com

Gulf Coast Regional Medical Center 

Contact Michael Sparks at 850-896-0470 or michael.sparks2@hcahealthcare.com

 


Starfish Partner

Abbvie 

Contact Jennifer Kilpatrick at 334-549-7021 or Jennifer.kilpatrick@abbvie.com 

Amgen

Contact Keith Salvator at 850-266-4282 or ksalvator@amgen.com 

Biohaven Pharmaceuticals

Contact Corey Teat at 601-503-3133 or corey.teat@biohavenpharma.com

Brain and Spine Center

Contact Cheryl Brown at 850-832-5352 or hitch124@aol.com

Carr, Riggs & Ingram

Contact Ryan Francis, Business Development Executive at 850-502-3074 or rfrancis@cricpa.com

Dermatology Specialists of Florida and Aqua Medical Spa

Contact Jill Bauer, Physician Liaison/Provider Recruitment Manager at 850-252-4424 or jill.bauer@dermsolutionsgroup.com

Doc MJ

Contact Jackie Rothman at 888-908-0143 or Jackie.Rothman@docmj.com

Florida Cancer Affiliates

Contact Kasey Moore at 850.763.0036 or kasey.moore@usoncology.com

Gulf Coast Collection Bureau

Contact Donald Griffin, Jr. at 888-839-6999 ext.145 or dgriffin@gulfcoastcollection.com

Jansenn Pharmaceuticals/Johnson & Johnson

Contact Heather Bailey at 404-444-0779 or HBailey3@ITS.JNJ.com 

Korpath

Contact Morgan Frazier at 800-442-1304 or mfrazier@vikorscientific.com

NHC HomeCare

Contact Sandia Hampton at 850-769-5256 or sandia.hampton@nhccare.com

Northwest Florida Wound Care & Hyberbaric Center

Contact Scott Giambalvo at 855-Wound01 or salan@us-woundcare.com

Novonordisk, Inc. 

Contact Gavin Boone at 850-274-3811 or gvbn@novonordisk.com

Stone Diagnostics

Contact Paulina Snow at 844.786.6325 or pasnow@stonediagnostics.com

The Clemons Company, Inc.

Contact Scott Clemons at 850-763-4451 or scott@theclemonsco.com

The Pittman Firm, P.A.

Contact Wes Pittman at 850-764-0383 or www.pittmanfirm.com

Torgersen Causey Insurance

Contact Reid Torgersen at 850-982-0733 or visit www.trustecma.com

Vital Care of Panama City (Specialty Pharmacy)

Contact Angela Oliver at 850-388-4333 or aoliver@vitalcarepc.com