Vendors

Vendors

Past CME Beach Retreat Support Team

ECMA would like to thank all of our Past CME Winter Beach Retreat Support Team and encourage you to contact them for more information on their products and services.

For more information, please check out our Past Prospectus below!

The Henderson Vendor and Exhibitor Information

Click below to read more about the essentials The Henderson offers the vendors and exhibitors during their time at the resort.

Exclusive Program Partners

Emerald Coast Medical Association-Health Insurance Co-op

Thomas Buss – 800-622-9124 or Thomas_Buss@ajg.com 

Gulf Coast Medical Center Medical Staff

Risk Strategies

Contact Julie Danna, Medical Malpractice Professional, at 888-720-0144 or julie@dannagracey.com

MedPro

Contact Kate Lafferty, AVP – Market Management – Southeast, at kate.lafferty@medpro.com


Emerald Partners

Curiosity Marketing Group

Contact Chris Josten at 850-296-8373 or chris@curiositymg.com

Emerald Coast Hospice

Contact Gigi Kady at 850.769.0055 or gwen.kady@kindredhospicecare.com

Tech Eagles

Contact Tim Meredith at 850-588-3540 ext 1014 or tmeredith@techeagles.com

 


Dolphin Partners

KWB Pathology Associates

Contact Brian McMath at 850-219-7608 or bmcmath@kwbpathology.com

The Hancock Whitney Bank

Contact Jeff Dannelly at 850-376-7798 or jeff.dannelly@hancockwhitney.com


Stingray Partners

Panama City Surgery Center

Contact Michael Madewell, Administrator at 850-769-3191 or mike@pcsurgery.org


Sand Dollar Partner

Abyde

Contact Patrick Luth at 800-594-0883 or pluth@abyde.com

Carr, Riggs & Ingram

Contact Ryan Francis, Business Development Executive at 850-502-3074 or rfrancis@cricpa.com

Privia Health

Contact Ken Goss at 951-383-9322 or floridadoctors@priviahealth.com

 

 


Starfish Partner

Castle Biosciences

Contact Vicki Nolan at 757-469-9644 or vnolan@castlebiosciences.com